- - - - (2002)

See - - - - [four dashes].

- - - - [four dashes] is an unlimited edition e-book for download from the www.

Download the A4 version or the US version.

Read more about e-says.

Commissioned by the Arts Council of England as part of the DIFFUSION e-book series.

The DIFFUSION e-book format was originally conceived by Proboscis.

Close window